Logo

Vendor: Pineapple Fabrics - Speaker view
Sue Davenport
09:59
Good morning!
Chad Williamsen
10:06
Hi Sue!
Chad Williamsen
11:19
https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/warmin-up-winter-flannel-alice-pineapple-pack/
Chad Williamsen
12:24
The Lil Snuggler Quilt pattern - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/lil-snuggler-quilt-alice-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
13:36
Double Pinwheel Table Runner pattern - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/double-pinwheel-table-runner-alice-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
14:09
All of our Alice Packs can be found here: https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/pineapple-packs/alice-pineapple-packs/
Chad Williamsen
15:45
Farmer’s Market Shopper bag pattern - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/farmers-market-shopper-bella-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
16:09
Which can be made with any of these Packs - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/pineapple-packs/bella-pineapple-packs/
Chad Williamsen
16:36
Love Lilly - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/love-lilly-bella-pineapple-pack/
Chad Williamsen
18:52
Carla - Giucy’s Nonna - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/giucys-nonna-carla-pineapple-pack/
Chad Williamsen
20:22
Quick and Easy Table Runner pattern - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/quick-easy-table-runner-carla-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
22:02
Toddler Nap Mat pattern - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/toddler-nap-mat-carla-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
22:14
Bright Days Ahead - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/bright-days-ahead-carla-pineapple-pack/
Chad Williamsen
24:35
Classy Handbag pattern - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/classy-handbag-diana-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
24:51
Which is made in the Quarry Trails linen group - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/quarry-trail-linen-fabrics-diana-pineapple-pack/
Chad Williamsen
25:51
Bed Scarf Pattern - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/bed-scarf-diana-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
26:28
The Bed Scarf is made in Sky - Tuli - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/sky-tuli-diana-pineapple-pack/
Chad Williamsen
29:42
Happy Chances by Laura Heine - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/happy-chances-2-by-laura-heine-ellie-pineapple-pack/
Chad Williamsen
30:30
Pinwheel Placemats — https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/pinwheel-placemats-ellie-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
31:39
Fran - Lakeside fabrics — https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/lakeside-fran-pineapple-pack/
Chad Williamsen
32:09
Encompass Placemat Set Pattern - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/encompass-placemat-set-fran-pineapple-pack-pattern/
Sue Davenport
36:01
are you going to give any door prizes?
Chad Williamsen
36:29
We have a free shipping code for everyone on today that we will go over shortly and a giveaway running right now
Chad Williamsen
36:42
Diana - Timber — https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/timber-diana-pineapple-pack/
Karen Crabtree
37:28
Love your pack concept!
Chad Williamsen
38:02
Thanks! It’s kind of like making your own Kit, you’re picking the fabric and the pattern you want to make
Liz P.F.o.R
38:14
You each are doing really great.
Liz P.F.o.R
38:18
Really enjoying this
Chad Williamsen
38:36
Thanks Liz!
Betsy
38:52
wow! pretty!
Chad Williamsen
38:58
Grace — Flowers of the Sun https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/pineapple-packs/grace-pineapple-packs/
Barbara
39:48
where is your store located
Chad Williamsen
40:18
Hi Barbara, we are in Archdale North Carolina. About an hour from Charlotte or 1.5 hours from Raleigh
Barbara
40:54
very nice.
Chad Williamsen
41:01
108” 3-yard pieces - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/quilt-backs/108-3-yard-pieces/
Leslie
43:06
I love your large selection! Beautiful fabrics.
Elizabeth Raitt
43:18
Yes, Yes. More Remnant pieces please!
Chad Williamsen
44:58
Fabric Cafe — 3yard quilt patterns - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-tag/fabric-cafe
Chad Williamsen
45:16
Yard Trios Club - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/yard-trios-club/
Chad Williamsen
45:35
Dottie’s Scrappy Bag Club - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/dotties-scrappy-bag-club/
Elizabeth Raitt
46:03
Can you put up some quick links for the remnant pieces and packs?
Chad Williamsen
46:22
Here’s are remnant 108’s - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/quilt-backs/quilt-back-sale-0222/
Chad Williamsen
47:01
Here’s our Pineapple Pack precuts - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/pineapple-packs/
Elizabeth Raitt
48:57
Thanks, Chad Williamsen
Chad Williamsen
49:37
Stacy Hsu cut & sew panels - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-tag/stacy-hsu/?orderby=price-desc
Chad Williamsen
51:31
Triple Pinwheel Quilt pattern, more photos of this pattern in different fabrics - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/triple-pinwheel-quilt-bonus-quarter-bundle-pattern/
Chad Williamsen
53:17
Bonus Quarter Bundles (like a Fat Quarter only 3” larger) - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/bundles/bonus-quarter-bundles/
Chad Williamsen
53:59
Tropicana — https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product/tropicana-bonus-quarter-bundle-12-piece/
Chad Williamsen
54:54
Fat Eighths - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/precuts/fat-eighths-fat-quarters/
linda
56:05
Where can I find information for the sew along they were referring to earlier for the bed scarf?
Elizabeth Raitt
57:19
What were those called again?
Chad Williamsen
57:20
Hi Linda, we will be talking about it on our Facebook page on Friday, or if you buy any Diana Pack with the Bed Scarf as the pattern you can learn more. This is the quilter we are working with - https://iseestarsquilting.com/
Chad Williamsen
57:50
Hi Elizabeth - those are called Scrap Halves - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/precuts/scrap-halves/
Chad Williamsen
58:36
We’re talking about alot of different Precuts 😂 here’s a link to ALL of the precuts we offer - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/precuts/
Elizabeth Raitt
59:04
Thank you for offering such great options!
renee
59:18
Was there a code for expo?
Chad Williamsen
59:54
Yes they will be sharing the code for free shipping in a moment
Chad Williamsen
01:01:13
Panel Packs quilt kit - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-tag/panel-pack/
Chad Williamsen
01:04:06
EXPO22
Chad Williamsen
01:05:06
EXPO22 For free shipping
Betsey Dunn
01:06:07
Is the Triple Pinwheel quilt pattern sold with one of the pineapple packs or only separately?
Chad Williamsen
01:06:13
Here’s our Facebook page to enter our Giveaway we have going through Saturday - https://www.facebook.com/pineapplefabrics/
Chad Williamsen
01:07:03
Hi Betsey - you can get the Triple Pinwheel pattern with any of our Bonus Quarter Bundles - https://www.pineapplefabrics.com/product-category/bundles/bonus-quarter-bundles/